Skip to content

Ella Litter

January 7, 2012

Ella had her litter yesterday and all went well. She has two females and two males. These puppies are the largest I have ever had! Big and hearty guys! All four of them are a nice dark black and red as I was hoping. This is Ella’s first litter and she is a natural mother who adores her little ones!

I am taking deposits on the puppies now. A deposit of $300 will hold the puppy for you until they are eight weeks old and ready to move on to their new homes. Once I receive a deposit I will give you a signed sales receipt that shows that the puppy is yours and will be held for you until the time of pickup. All deposits are non-refundable. I deposit is a promise to buy the puppy and I will hold and raise the puppy until he/she is ready to leave her mother and siblings. I do some basic obedience training with all my puppies and give them much one-on-one time with me in my home. They are born in my home and stay there until they are four weeks old. I then move them to a bigger, sheltered, area where they have more room to grow and play.

Purchase price on this litter is $900 for puppies sold on a spay neuter contract. $1000 for puppies sold with full breeding rights. All puppies have a written sales contract and guarantee that covers their health and hips, a new collar and toy, AKC registration papers, and a puppy pack with coupons for dog food and basic puppy information.

If you have any question feel free to email or call me at 309-721-2949.

God bless!

Ava

Ella relaxing with her one-day old puppies.

Red Collar Male being cuddled my his mom.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Katie W. permalink
    February 3, 2012 7:48 pm

    They were so little!!! 🙂 Good job…as always Avvy!

Leave a Reply

