Skip to content

$400 Will Buy You Beautiful Daisy

October 28, 2010

Super discount on this beautiful puppy! Daisy is a true sweetheart of a girl! Her ears are up and down these days as she is still going through teething. I managed to get a couple photos of them while they were up so people can see what she looks like with erect ears. I am selling her for the very low price of $400 due to her needing to move on to her forever home and me getting ready for another litter of puppies.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. regina permalink
    October 28, 2010 2:57 am

    Oh, I want her so badly. I’ve been lobbying my husband since your posted the 500 price. He’s still on the fence.

  2. the gambill gals permalink
    October 28, 2010 7:21 pm

    As I mentioned on the phone, my older daughter Lora & her husband are interested in Daisy. Lora lives in Milwaukee and due to their schedule can’t come there until Sat. Nov. 6th.

    We won’t tell Jaimie until the last minute as she will be to excited. 🙂

  3. the gambill gals permalink
    October 28, 2010 8:04 pm

    I may not have been clear. Lora and Jim want to buy Daisy if she is not already promised to someone else.

  4. Katie West permalink
    November 8, 2010 10:32 pm

    I so like watching a dog with their toys…especially stuffed animals!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

