Skip to content

Puppies Start Leaving for Their Homes

July 7, 2010

Today the puppies all turned eight weeks old. It is amazing to me how fast the time goes from when they are tiny and just born, to when they get to be big puppies and leave my care….moving on to their forever homes.

Green girl, and Red boy have joined their new families. Orange boy (Kaleb) leaves today for his new home. My little girl that is being auctioned gets to stay an extra two weeks with me!ย  Two of my girls and two of my boys are still available and waiting for their families to find them. Until then, they will happily be in my care where they will get more time with me and more preparation for those new homes. ๐Ÿ™‚

1) Puppies drinking on a hot Summer day. Black boy in back, Blue in front. Daisy and Pink on the sides.

2)ย  Kaleb spending time with his mommy on his last day here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Katie West permalink
    July 14, 2010 9:26 pm

    They are so adorable drinking out of the faucet!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

