Skip to content

A Portrait of Robey

October 1, 2008

My sister is painting a portrait of Robey. It should be finished soon. I can’t wait! She is doing a great job on it.

Here is Robey sitting for his portrait.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2008 6:19 pm

    Robey looks like he’s doing great sitting for his portrait.

  2. Katie permalink
    October 1, 2008 8:28 pm

    Fun picture! 😀 Helena is doing great, can’t wait to see the finished picture!

  3. Kristin permalink
    October 3, 2008 12:26 am

    WOW! I wish that I could paint like that! Great job, Helena! 😀

  4. Jill W. permalink
    October 3, 2008 1:14 pm

    The painting is already looking really neat, good job Helena! That’s a neat picture of Robey sitting there for Helena to paint him 😀

  5. Masha permalink
    October 4, 2008 3:55 am

    Wow. I am hoping to get a german shepherd puppy soon, uckily I take art lessons, and will bring the puppy with me to them till i get a billion portraits of her done. Im trying to think up a name for her, but I just dont know. Something tells me that the name will come as soon as I set eyes on her. We still gotta search for suitable breeders thought, I CANT WAIT!
    Thats a very nice portrait of Robey. Good luck to your sister 🙂

Leave a Reply

