Skip to content

The Puppies Visit the Vet

November 21, 2007

The puppies all went for their first vaccinations and vet check this morning. The vet found nothing to worry about on any of these guys. He complimented them on how healthy and happy they all look. 🙂 They weighed in from 13.9 pounds to 16.2 pounds. They all received compliments as they went in and out of the vet’s office. 🙂

Rusty is eagerly awaiting his new family.

Blue boy looks so much like his dad!

Blue boy with his daddy, Robey.

Blue boy saying goodbye to his friend, Vreni. These two have a special bond, I believe. He is the one Vreni will always pick out to play with. She will miss him alot when he goes.

The proud and handsome papa!

“This is my toy and there is no way you are getting it away from me!”~Emma

Shylo is looking forward to his solo plane adventure!

Red boy has stolen the toy!

Emma amongst the live mint greenery.

Pink girl caught in action!

Hobbes (Black boy) looking stately and grown up.

Ruby looking at me with those eyes that manage to coax treats out of me quite often. 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristin permalink
    November 21, 2007 7:24 pm

    Wow, they sure have grown! Blue Boy is just as adorable as ever! I can see where Blue Boy gets his good looks. (Robey) 🙂

    Have a “Happy Thanksgiving”! 🙂

  2. Kristen B. permalink
    November 21, 2007 7:56 pm

    Those ears and faces are heart-melting. 🙂 I’m sure it’s such a joy watching them playing and growing up into healthy, happy puppies!

    Great pictures!

  3. Carey Monroe permalink
    November 22, 2007 1:35 am

    I am glad everything went well at the vet’s office today….only 1 more day and we will see you!! We are sooo excited!!! Great picture of Rusty and Robey too!!!

  4. Holly Sherrill permalink
    November 22, 2007 2:33 pm

    Oh my goodness the pictures are all so adorable!! I can see why Ruby’s eyes get her treats…that is such a cute picture! We can’t wait to have her home with us.

  5. Katie permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:11 am

    GREAT PICTURES!!! THEY ARE SO CUTE!!!

  6. Kendra M. permalink
    February 1, 2008 5:02 pm

    puppies are so cute the way the play!

  7. cockatielgirl1 permalink
    March 11, 2008 10:55 pm

    I love German Shepherd Puppies too! 😀
    Well , I love all animals , but Cockatiels are my favorite!
    I love my little bird so much I made a whole blog for him!
    come and check it out at:
    wordpress.cockatielgirl1.com 😉

    Leave a comment
    too!!!!!!:-D

Leave a Reply

