Skip to content

What would you like to see here?

October 16, 2007

Ok, this is a question to people that look at this blog. What would you like to see here? What kinds of things would you like to hear about what is going on in these puppies lives? What kinds of photos do you enjoy? Leave a comment and tell me what you think.

Also, I am working on possibly posting a video of the puppies. What kinds of things would you like to see in this video? Would you like me to hold up each puppy and describe a little bit about each one? Would you like to see the Sire and Dam, Robey and Liesl?

Thanks to everyone who has posted comments here. They give me much joy in reading them.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim Carr permalink
    October 16, 2007 1:11 pm

    Hi Ava,

    I think you holding each puppy, telling a bit about each one would be great, with a nice view of their face. You get a better idea of actual size when you see someone holding the puppy.

    I think a video of Robey and liesl would be really neat also.

    Thanks for all the pictures!!! You are doing a great job with your puppies!

    Kim

  2. Johannah Stanford permalink
    October 16, 2007 2:14 pm

    More pictures of Blue Boy!!! More pictures of Blue Boy!!! 😀 jl

  3. Johannah Stanford permalink
    October 16, 2007 2:19 pm

    I think it would be fun to see a video of the puppies as you described above, but I am going to get to see the puppies in person this weekend! 🙂 Please include a bit with Vreni and the puppies. She is feeling neglected. Is she still stealing the raccoon statue to chew on? Please give her a cookie for me. Love, jl

  4. Kristin Carr permalink
    October 16, 2007 6:27 pm

    I think having a video of the puppies would be neat! I want to see more pictures of the Blue Boy too! 🙂

    Kristin

  5. Kristen B. permalink
    October 16, 2007 6:54 pm

    Hi Ava!
    I’d love to see more pictures and a video of the puppies would be really
    neat. 🙂
    Again, they are just SO adorable! Melts my heart. 🙂

  6. Kim Carr permalink
    October 17, 2007 1:11 am

    More pictures of Orange and Red Boys!!!

  7. Katie permalink
    October 17, 2007 6:07 pm

    You are doing such a great job that I don’t know what else I would want to see. I think videos would be nice. Pictures showing off the parents, especially handsome Robey would add to the blog 8) (Robey in action at training!) And, I just want to say “Hi” 😀

  8. Kim Carr permalink
    October 18, 2007 8:45 pm

    Okay…more pictures of them outside or in outside lighting would be great!

  9. Adelina Sward Kleim permalink
    December 7, 2007 1:36 pm

    I would love to see more obedience video with Robey and liesl and Vreni.I was very inpressed with what i have seen so far.Also,I am super curious how they are when strangers or family comes to visit you and the puppies!

    I would love to see more video’s of the puppies.They are soo cute!!!
    Thanks,
    Adelina

  10. anna permalink
    December 21, 2007 9:51 am

    hi yeh i just wat to ask u want would you feed a 6 month old german shepard and working
    send the answer to my email adresss annamariepinnell@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

